Day 13 Action

When it comes to aspirations, it’s not about ideas. It’s about making ideas happen. What’s your next step?

I’ve got a few next steps:  I need to get my “business” off the ground; I really just want to make a few extra bucks, but it is something that I like to do and I’m good at.  I need to start looking for another job for when the season is up and I am yet again unemployed.  I need to start putting money into a savings account for later on in life.  I need to eat healthier.  I need to work out more.  I need to donate more.  Pretty much everything that was in Day 11, I need to get rid of.

Although I don’t know how to go about doing any of this yet, it will happen.  I’m considering that list on Day 11 my New Year’s Resolution.


Leave a comment

Filed under Reverb 10

Leave a comment